New Century Chinese & Japanese

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with New Century Chinese & Japanese? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

560+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Marlene

03/30/2024

unfilled star rating

The Mongolian beef is exactly the way it should be with lots of green onions. We order it every time.

THERESA

03/15/2024

Always delicious!

David

03/01/2024

This is my go-to Chinese Restaurant. Some of the best Hot & Sour Soup we’ve ever had.

Tasty food

S

02/29/2024

Always Good

Michael

02/25/2024

Always good and fresh.. Never had a bad meal.

Paulette

01/09/2024

Always on point !

David

12/28/2023

unfilled star rating

The food was great (as always) but the wait time was excessive. Especially since I had placed the order online. It was almost like since I was paying when I picked it up, it wasn’t started until paid.

Joe

12/23/2023

Fantastic food!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

melita

11/21/2023

Always exceptional food and service!

Paulette

11/01/2023

Always great food !

Jeff

10/29/2023

Always delicious and fast. Portions are generous and everything always tastes fresh. I love the general tsos bean curd!

Todd M

10/21/2023

Always good, always a lot!

David

10/19/2023

New Century has some of the best Hot & Sour soup. We always order 2 qts for the two of us.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dy'Ayndra

10/13/2023

Always excellent!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammy

09/29/2023

Always delicious and hot!! Great service also

Dy'Ayndra

09/29/2023

Always great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Donna

09/23/2023

Great food

Gina

08/11/2023

Always great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

07/21/2023

Excellent food. Best in Titusville

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dy'Ayndra

04/25/2023

Always excellent!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

04/19/2023

Although the H&S soup was very good, the person doing the seasoning was a bit heavy handed with the pepper. Much more and would not have been able to eat it.

Dy'Ayndra

04/15/2023

ALWAYS great food and service!

Donna

04/08/2023

Very good food

David

03/29/2023

I order using the Beyond Menu APP. That works out GREAT! It is ready when you get there. I have never had an incomplete order or an incorrect order.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

03/18/2023

Always good and fresh

Joseph

03/10/2023

Great

Matthew

02/23/2023

The food is always done on time and it’s always delicious!

Joe

10/06/2022

Always top quality and exceptionally quick service during lunch time break.

Paulette

10/01/2022

Wonderful as always. Love New Century !!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Paulette

09/22/2022

My favorite place for Chinese, food is always fresh and customer service is courteous and efficient. Much appreciated local business.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Todd M

09/15/2022

Always a lot, always good!

Ryan

08/31/2022

Love this place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Todd M

08/25/2022

Always a lot of good

Paulette

07/21/2022

Food is alway great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gary

06/08/2022

unfilled star rating

Coupon says 30 or more to receive fried rangoons. My order was 33 dollars and it said I needed 1.15 more to get it. Ugh!!!!!!!!

David

05/22/2022

Always fast & helps to make order accurate. It’s ready when I get there. Thank you New Century!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Javier

05/13/2022

Good food. Sometimes takes a while but worth it.

New Century Chinese & Japanese - Titusville, FL

2000 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780 Call us today: (321) 225-8999